Comment #15

http://hrobins2.wordpress.com/2010/06/08/tow-why-blogging-is-important/#respond

6/28/10

I feel the same way that you do about this! When I saw that we were required to blog, I was thinking “what is the point of this?” I didn’t think that people really did this for fun or like I just read from your post that they got paid! That is really unreal and I can’t believe that people get paid to write a blog post.
You can learn so much from reading people’s and companies blogs and really find out what is going on in the PR world. I learned that it can also help your companies business and really get the word out there about the success that you are trying to have. It’s really crazy that there are so many social media things out there that can really help your business and help you learn so much about anything and everything.

Leave a Reply

