Comment #12

http://lauren2689.wordpress.com/2010/06/12/pr-connection-2/#comment-12

7/22/10

I really like this post! Personally, I am very excited that the Lakers won! I love Kobe! But I also think that the games that them and the Celtics played were excellent and they are both fantastic and very talented teams. I also really like your picture that you put up and it really adds to your blog. I read some comments about the players and was also wondering how their PR people handled it. I understand that it must be hard to back up your clients and keep them and their fans happy. But overall it was great games and I think that both teams acted respectable and played to the best of their abilities!

Leave a Reply

