Comment #10

http://rachelssramblings.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/tow-one-week-of-twitter/#respond

6/14/10

I am right with you on this blog! I’ve had Twitter for quite awhile now and used it a bunch at first and then got so tired of it that I quite for a long time and just recently started back with it for some of my classes. I thought too, that it was just all about “updated statuses,” until I actually started following people and companies that intersted me or that might help me with my PR future. The people that Dr. NIxon wanted us to follow often had great articles to read or advice to help us perform better in the PR profession. I also enjoy it a lot more than I used to and hope to keep it up in the future! Great post!

Leave a Reply

