Comment #8

http://ce00363.wordpress.com/2010/06/07/go-braves/#respond

6/9/10

I love this post about the Braves! I am a huge Braves fam and I am so excited that they are finally doing great with their season! I feel as if everyone doubts them and I am glad that they can show off their ability with how great they are doing. I think they are working as a team and are really coming together to make this a great season. Bobby Cox is a great coach and I believe that he is extremely proud of his team this season and is looking for nothing but great success in the future. I did not know that he is retiring after this season, and I hate that, but I also think that he should be extremely happy with himself and how he has formed such a great team and has great coaching abilities as well. GO BRAVES!

Leave a Reply

