Comment #3

http://publicrelationsmatters.com/2010/05/25/floral-photos-in-memory-of-barbara-l-anderson/

5/28/10

First, I wanted to tell you how sorry I am to hear about your mother passing away. I knew y’all were very close and you loved her very much when you would always talk about her last summer in your public speaking class that I had with you. I can only imagine what you are going through but just remember that she is in a much better place now. The pictures that you posted are beautiful and I am sure that your mother is looking down with a huge grin on her face. You are an amazing teacher and I am sure a good wife and mother. Just remember that there are better days ahead and I am sure you have many people beside you to help you through this hard time. I will be praying for you and your family. -Ansley Woodard

Leave a Reply

