What I enjoyed/learned about in PRCA 2330

I would have to say that I didn’t really know what to expect going into this class. And I have to say that it turned out better than I expected! I enjoyed that this class was extremely laid back, yet we still learned a lot. Professor Groover is a great professor and did not only teach the class but also made it fun and actually enjoyable to come. The class was definitely not ever boring and she made sure of that. She was always up for discussion and liked that the class liked to participate. She never just lectured but wanted the class to get into what was going on and state their opinion no matter what it was. It was not unusual for a student to blurt something out in class or say something that everyone would just say “WOW” about haha. I really learned a lot about PR that I did not know before and definitely learned that there was a lot more to it than I expected. This class really made me realize that I love my major and it is definitely something that I want to make a career out of. I think that Professor Groover prepared us for the future and for the remainder of our college career. I would definitely recommend her and this class to others! But I do have to say that I am soooo happy that summer is almost here 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

