Summer…get here…FAST!…but then be a Senior :(

I cannot believe that we only have a week in a half of school left and then finals. Where has my three years of college gone??! As much as I want summer to get here…very fast, I do not want to be a senior. I will be taking classes this summer, which really isn’t that bad..but then graduate in a year? NO THANKS! College has been the best experience of my life so far and I cannot think about what I am going to do when these years are over. The friends I have made and as much as I have grown here at Georgia Southern is amazing. I really do not want to get a real job and get out in the real world and try to make a living. I would rather be here in school, taking classes, and keep making my parents pay for everything! ha. I know it will come to an end soon, so I am going to keep living it up and pray that summer is a blast and the next school year goes by verrrry slow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

