Movies

Some of my favorite movies are Sweet Home Alabama, Steel Magnolias, Twilight series, and How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days. But my most favorite movie of all time is The Notebook. (Yes, I like chick flicks). I love The Notebook because it is such a sweet story and is also very interesting and never gets old. I have probably seen that movie 100 times and could still watch it every night before I go to bed. It is a movie that will make you keep watching and where you would never want to miss a scene. Also, if you ever need a good cry, to just let out some emotions, this is the perfect movie for you. I don’t really know why I like chick flicks so much, but scary and dramatic movies just really don’t interest me. Give me a good love story, or something that is girly in general and I am sure that I will love it.

Leave a Reply

