The Most Important People in my Life

I have five very important people in my life. They are my mom, aunt, uncle, and grandparents. My mom is a single parent and has done nothing less than try to give my sister and I everything that we could possibly need and want. She tries so hard to make sure that we can have the best life possible. She is the strongest and most independent person that I know. I truely do not know what I would do without her. She is not only my mother but also one of my best friends. The other two people are my aunt (my mom’s twin) and my uncle. They are basically my second set of parents and my uncle is basically a dad to me. They do so much for my mother, me, and my sister and are also so much fun to hang out with! We live about 5 miles away from each other and visit, eat dinner, and do things together very often. They are so caring and thoughtful and mean the world to me. Lastly, is my grandparents (my mom’s parents). If it wasn’t for them I would not be where I am today. They have put my sister and I through school and have helped my mom give us everything we could possibly need. Without them I would not be where I am today. My grandmother is so sweet and thoughtful and would do anything for anyone. My granddad is funny, witty and one of the smartest people I know. Without any of these five people my life would not be the same. They are all my rock and support me in more ways than I could ever thank them for. They are not only my family but my best friends and I love each of them more than I could ever explain to anyone.

Leave a Reply

