Superbowl

I love watching the Superbowl. Even though I like watching college football way more than I like professional, the commercials is what grabs my attention. I think that it is amazing how much money companies spend on a 30 second commercial just so it will run during the Superbowl. But what better way to get your product known out there than during then?! Also the halftime shows are extremely entertaining. You never know what will happen or come next, so I am sure that this year is full of surprises!

Since I love the commercials the best, my favorite one would have to be the Bud Light commercial from 2007. The teacher at the front of the room tells the students how to ask for a Bud Light in different places that they might go with different accents. But he says when someone else asks them for one you say “no speak English.” haha it’s hilarious!

http://http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hw_kHH3zJGY

Leave a Reply

